Skip to content ↓

About Us

Who's Who

Please see our staff list below.

Senior Leadership Team

  • Ella Curtis

    Headteacher / Designated Safeguarding Lead

Teaching Staff

  • Alison Goulding

    Senior Teacher / Class Stream Teacher / Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead

  • Maddy Hulse

    Class Ocean Teacher

  • Sheralee Bramley

    Class Teacher / Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead / NCETM Lead

  • Belinda Etheridge

    Class Ocean Teacher

  • Abigail Dawson

    Class River Teacher / SENco

  • Ethan Wilkins

    Prostars PE Coach

Office Staff

  • Heidi Walding

    Administrator / Finance Officer

Teaching Assistants and Support Staff

  • Ruth Credland

    Teaching Assistant / Forest School Lead

  • Crystal Stroud

    Teaching Assistant / Midday Supervisor

  • Anna Harvey

    Teaching Assistant / Midday Supervisor

  • Amy Cholefko

    Teaching Assistant

  • Sally Claydon-Folley

    Midday Supervisor

Site Staff

  • Lorraine Martine

    Cleaner / Caretaker / Midday Supervisor

Get In Touch